top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      June  10, 2024

Psalms  ;  Psalm 91, verse  14-16

Source: Bible New International Version

14  Because he loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him;     I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. 15 He will call on me, and I will answer him;     I will be with him in trouble,     I will deliver him and honor him. 16 With long life I will satisfy him     and show him my salvation


14 خداوند کہتا ہے ، “اگر کوئی شخص مجھ میں بھروسہ رکھتا ہے ، تو میں اُس کی حفا ظت کروں گا۔

    میں اُن لوگوں کی جو میرے نام کی عبادت کر تے ہیں ، حفا ظت کروں گا۔

15 میرے لوگ سہا را پا نے کے لئے مجھ کو پکا ریں گے اور میں اُن کی سُنوں گا۔

    وہ جب مشکل میں ہوں گے تو میں اُن کے ساتھ ہی رہوں گا۔ میں اُسے چھڑاؤں گا اور عزّت بخشوں گا۔

16 میں اپنے پیروکار کو ایک طویل زندگی دوں گا،

    اور میں اُن کی حفا ظت کروں گا۔” 



My point of view about above verses


God  protection promise is for those who loves Him - In trouble God will be with them, He will give them long life and keep them in His protection 

Loving God means obeying His commands whole heartedly 


May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page