top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      June  24, 2024

Psalms  ;  Isaiah 1, verse  16

Source: Bible New International Version

16 Wash and make yourselves clean.

    Take your evil deeds out of my sight;

    stop doing wrong 

16 “اپنے آپ کو پاک کرو تم جو بُرے کام کر تے ہو ان کا کرنا بند کرومیں ان بری باتوں کو دیکھنا نہیں چاہتا بُرے کا مو کو چھوڑو۔ 

My point of view about above verses

God is seen by Isaiah in a vision 


God says I can’t bear your worthless assemblies and appointed festivals – they are burden to me. I hide myself from you – when you offer prayers I am not listening as your hands are full of blood

So wash and make yourself clean – take your evil deeds out of my sight & stop doing wrong


May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page