top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      July 19th  , 2024

 Isaiah 5, verse  5 - 6

Source: Bible New International Version

Judgment on Jerusalem and Judah

5 Now I will tell you     what I am going to do to my vineyard: I will take away its hedge,     and it will be destroyed; I will break down its wall,     and it will be trampled. 6 I will make it a wasteland,     neither pruned nor cultivated,     and briers and thorns will grow there. I will command the clouds     not to rain on it.”


5 اب میں تجھ کو بتاؤں گا کہ میں اپنے تاکستان کا کیا کروں گا:

میں اسکی سر حدی پودوں کو ہٹا دوں گا اور اسے چراہ گاہ میں تبدیل کردوں گا۔

میں اسکے پتھر کی دیوار کو توڑ ڈا لوں گا

    اور تاکستان کچل دیئے جائیں گے۔

6 میں اسے تباہ ہونے دونگا۔

    کوئی بھی پودے کی رکھوالی نہیں کرے گا۔ اس میں کوئی بھی کام نہیں کرے گا۔

    اگر وہاں کچھ اگے گا بھی تو وہ کانٹا اور گوکھرو ہوں گے۔

میں بادلوں کو حکم دونگا کہ ان پر نہ بر سیں۔” 


My point of view about above verses


God told what he will do to its vineyard (Zion) It will be destroyed – thrones will grow there – I will command the clouds not to rain on it



May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page