top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      Sept 6th  , 2024

 Isaiah 19, verse  25

Source: Bible New International Version

25 The Lord Almighty will bless them, saying, “Blessed be Egypt my people, Assyria my handwork, and Israel my inheritance.”

25 خداوند قادر مطلق ان ملکوں کو بر کت بخشے گا اور وہ کہے گا، “میں اپنے مصر کے لوگوں، اور میرے ہاتھ کی دستکاری اسور اور میرے خاص میراث اسرائیل کو بر کت بخشتا ہوں !” 



My point of view about above verses

Lord will bless Egypt by saying my people; Assyria my hand work and Israel my inheritance

God punishes so that nations repent and then He embrace all - 


May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page