top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      Sept 20th  , 2024

 Isaiah 66, verse  5-6

Source: Bible New International Version

Judgment and Hope

5 Hear the word of the Lord,     you who tremble at his word: “Your own people who hate you,     and exclude you because of my name, have said, ‘Let the Lord be glorified,     that we may see your joy!’     Yet they will be put to shame. 6 Hear that uproar from the city,     hear that noise from the temple! It is the sound of the Lord     repaying his enemies all they deserve

5 خداوند کی بات سنو،    جو اس سے ڈرتے اور اس کے کلام کو مانتے ہو۔خداوند کہتا ہے ، “تمہا رے وہ بھا ئی جو تم سے نفرت    اور تمہیں رد کر تے ہیں کیونکہ تم میرے فرمانبردار ہو۔کہتے ہیں، ’خداوند کو اپنا جلال دکھانے اور تمہیں بچا نے دو،    تا کہ ہم لوگ تمہا ری خوشی دیکھ سکیں !‘    لیکن وہ اپنے آپ سے شرمندہ ہیں۔”

سزا اور نئي قوم

6 سنو! شہر اور ہیکل سے بلند آواز سنا ئی دے رہی ہے۔ یہ خداوند کے دشمنوں کو سزا دینے کی آواز ہے جیسا کہ وہ اس کے مستحق ہیں۔



My point of view about above verses

God says heaven is my throne and earth is my footstool – where you will built house for me – has not I made all these things

God told I look with favor who are humble and regretful in spirit - & who become fearful at my word

I will punish all those who are against the people who are fearful and humble before the LORD

May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page