top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen!!!! God speaks

Date: Oct 31st Oct, 2019

Source: Bible New International Version


Exodus 23 , Verse 31-33

31 “I will establish your borders from the Red Sea to the Mediterranean Sea, and from the desert to the Euphrates River. I will give into your hands the people who live in the land, and you will drive them out before you. 32 Do not make a covenant with them or with their gods. 33 Do not let them live in your land or they will cause you to sin against me, because the worship of their gods will certainly be a snare to you.”

My point of view about above verses

God marked border for Israelite. & He told them drive people out who live in the land I am giving to you otherwise they will force you to sin against me


God marked boarders for Israelites


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page