top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen!!!! God speaks

Date: Feb 10th, 2020

Source: Bible New International Version


Exodus 33 , Verse 1-3

Then the Lord said to Moses, “Leave this place, you and the people you brought up out of Egypt, and go up to the land I promised on oath to Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, saying, ‘I will give it to your descendants.’ 2 I will send an angel before you and drive out the Canaanites, Amorites, Hittites, Perizzites, Hivites and Jebusites. 3 Go up to the land flowing with milk and honey. But I will not go with you, because you are a stiff-necked people and I might destroy you on the way.”


My point of view about above verses

God fulfilled his promise He made with Abraham, Isaac and Jacob but because of stubborn way of Israelites He said to them I will not go with you but my angel will lead you people as if I will be with them I might destroy them because of their wickedness – God can’t stand stubborn people



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page