top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date: Feb 13th, 2020

Source: Bible New International Version


Exodus 33 , Verse 18-20

Moses and the Glory of the Lord

18 Then Moses said, “Now show me your glory.”

19 And the Lord said, “I will cause all my goodness to pass in front of you, and I will proclaim my name, the Lord, in your presence. I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy, and I will have compassion on whom I will have compassion. 20 But,” he said, “you cannot see my face, for no one may see me and live.”


My point of view about above verses

God showed his glory to Moses on Mount Sinai. But he told him you can’t see my face if you do will die. God also told him I am merciful & compassionate God



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page