top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date: July 13th, 2020

Source: Bible New International Version


Leviticus 17 verse 10-12

10 “‘I will set my face against any Israelite or any foreigner residing among them who eats blood, and I will cut them off from the people. 11 For the life of a creature is in the blood, and I have given it to you to make atonement for yourselves on the altar; it is the blood that makes atonement for one’s life.12 Therefore I say to the Israelites, “None of you may eat blood, nor may any foreigner residing among you eat blood.”

My point of view about above verses

God prohibits to eat blood of any creature – for life of creature is in blood and its blood which make atonement for one’s life. So none of you and any foreigner residing among you eat blood.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page