top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen!!!! God speaks

Date: April 23, 2019

Source: Bible New International Version

Exodus 4

21 The Lord said to Moses, “When you return to Egypt, see that you perform before Pharaoh all the wonders I have given you the power to do. But I will harden his heart so that he will not let the people go. 22 Then say to Pharaoh, ‘This is what the Lord says: Israel is my firstborn son, 23 and I told you, “Let my son go, so he may worship me.” But you refused to let him go; so I will kill your firstborn son.’”


My thoughts about above verses

God harden hearts of people as He did in case of Pharaoh of Egypt and Even after seeing so many signs Mosses performed in front of Him by power of God he didn't let them go till God kill their first born sons – God said that Israel is HIS first born son and He wants that his first born son should worship Him



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page