top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date: June 20th, 2022

Source: Bible New International Version

Deuteronomy 31 ; verse 23

Joshua to Succeed Moses

23 The Lord gave this command to Joshua son of Nun: “Be strong and courageous, for you will bring the Israelites into the land I promised them on oath, and I myself will be with you.”

23 تب خداوند نے نون کے بیٹے یشوع سے باتیں کیں خداوند نے کہا ، “بہا در اور طاقتور بنو تم بنی اسرا ئیلیوں کو اُس ملک میں لے چلو گے جسے انہیں دینے کا میں نے وعدہ کیا ہے اور میں تمہا رے ساتھ رہوں گا۔


My point of view about above verses

God told Moses you shall not cross the Jordan – Joshua will lead Israelites

God told Joshua be strong and courageous – for you will bring Israelites into the land I promised and I myself be with you

God want us to be strong in actions He wants us to take - and He himself will be with us abd show us the way to do the things


Our God is God who asks us to obey Him and in turn get His blessings otherwise disaster for us

May God give us wisdom to understand His Word and apply it in our lives



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page