top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      Aug 6th  , 2024

 Isaiah 8, verse  15-16

Source: Bible New International Version

15 Many of them will stumble;     they will fall and be broken,     they will be snared and captured.”

16 Bind up this testimony of warning     and seal up God’s instruction among my disciples.

5 ( اس چٹان پر بہت سے لوگ ٹھو کر کھا ئیں گے اور اسی چٹان پر گریں گے اور چکنا چور ہو جا ئیں گے۔ وہ جال میں پڑیں گے اور پکڑے جا ئیں گے۔)

16 یسعیاہ نے فرمایا، “ایک معاہدہ کر اور اس پر مہر لگا دے آئندہ کے لئے میری شریعت کی حفاظت کر میرے پیروکار کو دیکھتے ہو ئے ہی ایسا کر۔




My point of view about above verses

God told Isaiah you should fear me only and respect me - as i am holy place and a place of refuge for those who fear me and respect me but will be a snare for those who do not respect me  

However God cares for his servants 

God told Isaiah don’t fear what they fear and regard God as holy- he is the one you have to fear


May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page