top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date:      Aug 22nd  , 2024

 Isaiah 10, verse  6

Source: Bible New International Version

God’s Judgment on Assyria

6 I send him against a godless nation,     I dispatch him against a people who anger me, to seize loot and snatch plunder,     and to trample them down like mud in the streets.

6 بری قوموں کے خلاف جنگ کرنے کے لئے میں اسور کو بھیجوں گا۔ میں ان لوگوں سے ناراض ہوں اور ان لوگوں سے جنگ کرنے کے لئے میں اسور کو حکم دونگا۔ اسور ان لوگوں کو ہرا دیگا۔ پھر وہ ان سے انکی قیمتی چیزیں چھین لیگا۔ اسور کے لئے اسرائیل گلیوں میں پڑی اس دھول جیسا ہوگا جسے وہ اپنے پیروں تلے روندے گا۔ 



My point of view about above verses


God said I am sorry for those who make unjust laws and decrees 

God says I am sorry for Assyrian- who is rod of my anger & i will use them to punish Israelites 

I send Assyrians to a godless nation – who tramples them like a mud in the streetsMay God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page