top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen!!!! God speaks

Date: March 4, 2019

Source: Bible New International Version

Genesis 12

The Lord had said to Abram, “Go from your country, your people and your father’s household to the land I will show you.

2 “I will make you into a great nation, and I will bless you; I will make your name great,

and you will be a blessing.[a] 3 I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you


My thoughts about the above verses: God can command people to leave their country, their people and their father’s household and go to a land where He wants them to send as He said to Abram

God promised Abram that when you leave your country and your father house hold – I will make you a great nation and all people on earth will be blessed because of you. It means people who obey Him, He bless them abundantly and because of them bless other people too like He blessed Abram






6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page