top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen!!!! God speaks

Date: April 28, 2019

Source: Bible New International Version

Exodus 5

22 Moses returned to the Lord and said, “Why, Lord, why have you brought trouble on this people? Is this why you sent me? 23 Ever since I went to Pharaoh to speak in your name, he has brought trouble on this people, and you have not rescued your people at all.”

Exodus 6

Then the Lord said to Moses, “Now you will see what I will do to Pharaoh: Because of my mighty hand he will let them go; because of my mighty hand he will drive them out of his country.”


My thoughts about above verses

People can complain as Mosses complain to God and Lord listen too & reply with actions

God shows his mighty hand to stubborn people as He showed to Pharaoh



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page