top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRiffat Naz

Listen !!!! God speaks

Date: April 12th, 2023

Source: Bible New International Version

1 Kings ; Chapter 6 Verse 11-13

11 The word of the Lord came to Solomon: 12 “As for this temple you are building, if you follow my decrees, observe my laws and keep all my commands and obey them, I will fulfill through you the promise I gave to David your father. 13 And I will live among the Israelites and will not abandon my people Israel.”

11 خدا وند نے سلیمان سے کہا۔ 12 “ اگر تم میرے تمام قانون و احکام کی اطاعت کرو میں تمہارے لئے وہی چیزیں کروں گا جس کا میں نے تمہارے باپ داؤد سے وعدہ کیا تھا۔ 13 اور میں اسرائیل کے بچوں میں اس ہیکل میں رہوں گا جو تم بنا رہے ہو۔ میں بنی اسرائیلیوں کو کبھی نہیں چھوڑوں گا۔”

My point of view about above verses


God gave Solomon measureless wisdom and very great understanding

Its God who give wisdom and heart of understanding

God told Solomon if you follow my decrees, observe my laws and keep all my commandments and obey them – I was fulfill through you the promise I made with David your father and I will live among Israelites



May God give us wisdom to understand Him through His Word as He speaks with us through this - and apply it in our lives to have a blissful life on earth



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page